Dumpstr Xpress review summary

5  246
4  12
3  1
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.8

274 Reviews


5on BirdEye,Oct 14, 2019

David

Thank you for making this experience “effortless” for me 👍🏼😊


5on BirdEye,Oct 14, 2019

Arthur

He was on time . Person on phone was very knowledgeable and helpful.


5on BirdEye,Oct 11, 2019

Landon

Dumpster Xpress has been a vendor of ours for years and consistently has always managed our expectations. They’re fast and reliable and I highly recommend using this company for all of your dumpster needs.


5on BirdEye,Oct 09, 2019

Daniel

Perfect size, honest quote, on time delivery and pickup.


5on BirdEye,Oct 09, 2019

Camille

Always great service! Quick and responsive. Love working with Michelle and her team.


5on Google,Oct 09, 2019

L

This was such a smooth and easy transaction. I recommend this place to everyone. I have worked with another company in the past, I wish I would have known about this place before. Thanks Ryan! One happy customer


5on BirdEye,Oct 09, 2019

Laura

This was such an easy transaction. Thank you so much! Thanks Ryan


5on BirdEye,Oct 09, 2019

Christian

Quick, friendly, there when you need them. Thank you for the great service.


5on BirdEye,Oct 07, 2019

Joshua

On time and courteous officer staff. Called before delivery and after pick up. Will use them again. As a contractor finding companies like this is hard to do.


5on BirdEye,Oct 04, 2019

Poreda

I highly recommend! Great service!


5on BirdEye,Oct 04, 2019

Warren

These guys are awesome. Easy to schedule drop offs an pick up. I have never gotten any grief about how far out of the metro area I need to have it delivered. Ready Roll-offs is my go-to for dumpster rentals.


5on BirdEye,Oct 03, 2019

Cameron

They always help me when I need them! Fantastic service.


5on BirdEye,Oct 01, 2019

Cyrus

Professional and awesome customer service


5on BirdEye,Sep 28, 2019

Dylan

Michelle is AMAZING she is very responsive and helpful ! The dumpster express company has amazing service and really know what there doing


4on BirdEye,Sep 27, 2019

Keith

Michelle did a good job communicating with me & the company was very responsive to our needs. The men were very professional and could handle their equipment proficiently & safely. Their invoicing was quick & accurate. The only thing I didn't like was the $10/day surcharge for non activity after 2 weeks. Other than that it went great.


5on BirdEye,Sep 26, 2019

Sheldon Artificial Grass

DX is a great company to do business with. The people they have working for them are fantastic. Especially Michelle and Ryan. They always give us timely drop offs and pick ups. Plus if there is ever a problem like when one of my project managers forget to call the dumpster in for pickup Michelle and Ryan go out of their way to get it picked up as soon as possible to help us out. Michelle even goes out of her way to answer my calls after hours when I need help with a pick up or delivery. You couldn't ask for a better company or representatives. There drivers are great too, always making sure they put the dumpster in the right spot and there drivers are polite and courteous. Thank you DX!!!



5on BirdEye,Sep 26, 2019

William

Always get roll offs out really quick and have great customer service.


5on BirdEye,Sep 26, 2019

McEown

Prompt efficient service with friendly skillful drivers.


5on BirdEye,Sep 25, 2019

Daniel

Great customer service


5on BirdEye,Sep 25, 2019

Bryce

Very easy to work with, communication was excellent, all costs involved were explained clearly up front. I needed more time and they were extremely accommodating. Great people and company to deal with


5on BirdEye,Sep 24, 2019

Shannon

Fantastic people I remodel for a living will with out a doubt use them from now on.


4on BirdEye,Sep 24, 2019

Elite

Love the quick response.


5on BirdEye,Sep 24, 2019

Kevin

I highly recommend this company. It started with an unsure phone call, they made sure all my questions were answered and guided me through the whole set up with ease. Pick ups and drop offs were on time with no problems.


Dumpster Rental Reviews